About Us

We believe nonprofit organizations are critical to the economic and social vitality of our communities. As professional nonprofit leaders, we focus our attention on executive transitions. We know leadership transition is a critical time of opportunity and risk for many organizations. with unique demands and responsibilities for board and staff. For many organizations, an executive transition provides one of the most significant opportunities for organizational transformation and positive change in the life of the organization. Our team is well versed in nonprofit business and change management. We bring an objective perspective and can lead a board and staff through an organizational transition while addressing specific stabilization, sustainability and capacity-building needs over a time-limited period. We value having a team of peers working together to provide added support for each of us in our engagements and to the clients we serve. And, we are committed to ongoing learning and the refinement and evolution of our work to better support our clients and their communities.

Core Values
Put clients first, act with honesty and integrity, encourage healthy discussions, support collaborative decision making, never stop learning and strive for constant improvement.

Commitment to Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
We're committed to a more just, diverse, equitable and inclusive world and exploring ways that we, as a part of the nonprofit sector, can learn how to do that better.

who we are
We help you help your nonprofit

MEET OUR TEAM

Abigail Sarmac

abby@pagetwopartners.com

Abby has worked over twenty years in philanthropy, non-profit and for-profit social ventures, environmental conservation and sustainable community development in developing countries and is excited to bring these perspectives to bear in support of the mission-oriented organizations here in the Pacific Northwest. 

more...

Ann Witsil

ann@pagetwopartners.com

Ann has served as interim Executive Director assisting several large and small regional nonprofits experiencing significant leadership and organizational challenges.

more...

Barbara Butzer

barbara@pagetwopartners.com

Barbara's nonprofit experience spans both urban and rural settings across Oregon. She believes in the power of active communication and practices a collaborative approach to setting goals and achieving them.

more...

Ben Moorad

ben@pagetwopartners.com

Ben Moorad has helped over 80 local and regional nonprofits improve their communities and create a more equitable world.

more...

Bob Hazen

bob@pagetwopartners.com

Bob has devoted his life to building teams, strengthening organizations and seeking creative solutions to social issues.

more...

Danny Mankin

danny@pagetwopartners.com

Danny Mankin has extensive experience as an executive director including all aspects of fundraising, board development, budget management and executive searches.

more...

Edith Molina

edith@pagetwopartners.com

Edith Molina is an accomplished and results-driven visionary leader, and skilled organizational development consultant.

more...

Eric Vines

eric@pagetwopartners.com

Eric Vines loves to figure out the right "big goal" for an organization that will align everyone's work to a common end.

more...

Jani Iverson

jani@pagetwopartners.com

Jani Iverson has had a broad range of experience working with non-profits as they move through transitions to become stronger better functioning organizations.

more...

John Miller

john@pagetwopartners.com

John has worked in for-profit and nonprofit organizations. He has worked with a range of organizations, and specializes in work related to affordable housing.

more...

Kaleen Deatherage

kaleen@pagetwopartners.com

An executive leader with over twenty years’ experience in guiding non-profit organizations, Kaleen brings strong leadership, financial, strategic, and development skills to the nonprofits she serves.

more...

Lisa Sloan

lisa@pagetwopartners.com

Lisa has been working with nonprofits for more than 25 years to cultivate their internal strengths, achieve financial stability and articulate their impact.

more...

Liz Field

liz@pagetwopartners.com

Paul Lipscomb

paul@pagetwopartners.com

Paul is a non-profit professional with more than 30 years of experience. He has worked with more than 22 organizations as an interim ED and conducted searches for more than a dozen others.

more...

Tim Hennessy

tim@pagetwopartners.com

Tim Hennessy has a long history working in both non-profit organizations in the Portland MetroArea as well as a number of years in the for-profit, corporate world along the West Coast.

more...